Sun, 17 Nov 2019

Rooibos Reloaded

Rooibos tea steeping in a clear cup

Previously.

:: 10:57
:: /photo/regrams | [+]
::Comments (0)

Tue, 05 Nov 2019

Our Sleepy Little Toffee

A tuckered out young boy, May 2019

:: 15:38
:: /photo/regrams | [+]
::Comments (0)

Thu, 31 Oct 2019

The Hit Parade

Discarded 45s, Detroit, 2019-Oct-30

:: 11:02
:: /photo/regrams | [+]
::Comments (0)

Wed, 02 Oct 2019

Happy October

Orb weaver, busy weaving

:: 11:11
:: /photo/regrams | [+]
::Comments (0)

Fri, 27 Sep 2019

Public Image Limited, Metal Box, 1996 CD Pressing

PiL Metal Box, 23 years later

:: 16:20
:: /photo/regrams | [+]
::Comments (0)

Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Negotiations Begin

Red dragon

:: 09:14
:: /photo/regrams | [+]
::Comments (0)

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

La Gloria Bakery, Mexicantown, Detroit

Rainbow sprinkle cookies

:: 21:57
:: /photo/regrams | [+]
::Comments (0)

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

ONLY GOD CAN JUDGE ME

Monster cereals!

:: 09:51
:: /photo/regrams | [+]
::Comments (0)

Mon, 23 Sep 2019

Rituals of the Fall

Homemade pasta sauce, canned

:: 10:40
:: /photo/regrams | [+]
::Comments (0)

Sun, 22 Sep 2019

Hello, Fellow Kids

Stoked. Yeah.

:: 00:09
:: /photo/regrams | [+]
::Comments (0)

Sat, 21 Sep 2019

I Guess I Pissed Off An Eagle

:: 19:38
:: /photo/regrams | [+]
::Comments (0)




Distance doesn’t make you any smaller, but it does make you part of a
larger picture.